Vorstand

Julian Radecker

Kreisvorsitzender

E-Mail:   julian.radecker@ju-reinickendorf.de

Oliver Kuhhagen

Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

E-Mail:   oliver.kuhhagen@ju-reinickendorf.de

Marvin Schulz

Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

E-Mail:   marvin.schulz@ju-reinickendorf.de

Niklas Graßelt

Schatzmeister

E-Mail:   niklas.grasselt@ju-reinickendorf.de

Francesco Malo

Kreisgeschäftsführer

E-Mail:   francesco.malo@ju-reinickendorf.de

Julius Gröhler

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   julius.groehler@ju-reinickendorf.de

Sonja Hartmann

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   sonja.hartmann@ju-reinickendorf.de

Dimitar Keranov

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   dimitar.keranov@ju-reinickendorf.de

Franz Kleinschmidt

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   franz.kleinschmidt@ju-reinickendorf.de

Kevin Kurnas

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   kevin.kurnas@ju-reinickendorf.de

Rick Stellmacher

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   rick.stellmacher@ju-reinickendorf.de

Björn Wohlert

kooptiert

E-Mail:   bjoern.wohlert@ju-reinickendorf.de

Dennis Brinckmann

kooptiert

E-Mail:   dennis.brinckmann@ju-reinickendorf.de

Anne Gönner

kooptiert

E-Mail:   Anne.Goenner@ju-reinickendorf.de

Nils Hansen

kooptiert

E-Mail:   Nils.Hansen@ju-reinickendorf.de